IEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE Spectrum More Sites


General Conference Chairs

Prof. Renke He, School of Design and Art, Hunan university, China


Technical Program Committee Chair 

A.P. Zhiyong Xiong, School of Design, South China University of Technology


Publication Chair

Fan Zhang, Chair of Beijing Section CE Chapter, China


Local Committee Chairs

A.P. Wei Wei, IEEE Senior Member. Xi’an University of Technology, China


Technical Program Committee

Prof. Tang Chongxi, Vice President of China Industrial Design Association

Prof. Roberto Saracco, President of EIT ICTLABS Italy

Prof. Sun Shouqian, Institute of Modern Industrial Design, Zhejiang University

Prof. Wang Shouzhi,  School of Creativity and Art, Shanghai Tech University

Prof. Cai Jun, School of Art and Design, Tsinghua University

Prof. Fang Xing, School of Art and Design, Wuhan University of Technology

Prof. Guan Shengwei, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Prof. Wang Tao, Sun Yat-sen University

Prof. Xie Zhengxiang, School of Medical Information, Chongqing University

Prof. Lu Zhibin, School of Data Science and Software Engineering, Qingdao University

A. Prof. N. Rajathi, Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

A. Prof. Sabeen Tahir,Information Technology Department, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

A. Prof. RAHUL VISHWANATH DANDAGE, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany.

Dr. Uttam Ghosh, IEEE Senior Member. Vanderbilt University, India

Dr. Nirmalya Thakur, IEEE  Member, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Carlos Borrego, Departament Enginyeria of Information Comunicacions Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Jiang Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos,Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering, University of Florida, USA

Prof. Roberto Saracco, IEEE Senior Member. President of EIT ICTLABS Italy and Italy Node Director(European Institute of  Innovation and Technology)

Prof. Steven Sheng-Uei Guan, Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China


Prof. Zhengxiang Xie, Medical informatics college of Chongqing University, China

Prof. Zhibin Lv, School of Data Science and Software Engineering, Qingdao University, China



Local Committee

Prof. Peng Liu, President of Nanjing big data research institute and President of Nanjing yunchuang Big Data Technology Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Xinguo YU, The dean and Professor of CCNU Wollongong Joint Institute, China

Prof. Xiongen Liu, School of computer and information, Fujian agricultural and Forestry University, China 

Prof. Bogang Lin, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Defu Zhang, School of information, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Huagen Xu, School of mathematics and information engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Ke Lu, IEEE Senior Member, School of Engineering Science, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Ying Li, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

A.Prof. Xiaoling Jia, College of Electronics and Information Engineering, Tongji University,China

A.Prof. Zuoyong Li, Department of computer science, Minjiang University, China